Passionate About Boston
and the Moms Who Live Here

Guide to Boston-Area Photographers

Thank you to all the photographers who have chosen to be a part of this guide!

We understand just how much you want to freeze time and enjoy every second with your little ones. It’s hard to be in the moment, especially with so many distractions around. In this age of being overly connected, it’s nice to take some time with your family, find a place you love, get dressed up, and capture some memories. Whether it’s your precious newborn curled up asleep or your whole family posing for your holiday card, finding the right photographer is key.

Thankfully, we’ve done the work for you. We’ve rounded up some of the best photographers around and have them all here for you in our Guide to Boston-Area Photographers, brought to you by The Mirrored Image and Miss Z Photography. We are so grateful to the photographers who have chosen to work with us to bring you this Guide. We know the perfect photographer is here for your needs.

Now’s the time to find the perfect photographer for you and your family!

The Mirrored Image Photography

Your family, your moments.

Think back on your childhood. How did you remember your family moments? Cherished moments have long been captured in photographs. We leaf through our old family albums, we watch home movies.

What will you have for your children to cherish these moments?

Kathy is an international award-winning photographer. Much of her work is on location in Boston and around the South Shore. She specializes in newborn, family, and child photography. She works closely with her clients to create a customized session tailored to their families and special moments. Her focus is on clients who want something special and unique.

Miss Z Photography

Award-winning and internationally published maternity and baby photographer Abrah Zion, aka “Miss Z,” is a passionate person. Whenever she does something, it is with full energy and love. Her photography is no exception. She started her dream profession in 2011 and hasn’t looked back since. Abrah strives to give her clients the best experience possible. She personalizes all her sessions and provides a boutique experience from start to finish. She’s constantly attending workshops to keep her skills and ideas fresh and timely. Her photos are a mix between timeless and creative. Abrah specializes in maternity, birth, newborn, baby, child, and family photography. She has been proclaimed by clients as the “baby whisperer.” Her studio is located in historic downtown New Bedford.

Crabapple Photography

“My style is crisp and clean, whimsical and natural. I live in the details, and it shows in my photography as well as in the care I take of each client — from start to finish. I have the studio space, outdoor locations, experience, and props to create stunning one-of-a-kind customized portraiture that you and your family will cherish for a lifetime.” –Kate McKenna from Crabapple Photography
 
Crabapple Photography has specialized in newborn, baby, and family portraiture since 2009. The Crabapple Photography photo studio is conveniently located just north of Boston in Andover and is stocked with adorable props, clothing, and more!
 
Contact [email protected] today for details!

Karen Kelly Photography

Karen Kelly Photography is a luxury family experience specializing in multi-generational relationships. It was founded on a deep love for family history and the importance of preserving family legacies. A KKP experience begins with a family interview to ensure Karen will capture the true essence of the people you love most; it ends with custom-designed family artwork installed in your home. It is a true gift for today, but an even greater one for the future. Karen Kelly Photography is available to travel for family events, most frequently in Boston and Kennebunkport.  

 

Betsy Hynes Photography

Will you remember just how tiny your brand new baby was?

Betsy is an award-winning photographer who specializes in fine art newborn portraiture. She has extensive training in newborn safety and posing. Her style is a mix of simple, timeless portraits that showcase your new little one and fun, whimsical shots.

Her studio is stocked with everything you’ll need for your session, and she’ll work with you from the initial consult to the moment you pick up your artwork. Betsy’s goal is for you to have keepsakes tailored to your decor that you’ll enjoy for many years to come.

781-799-3554

53 Plain St. Suite 2
Braintree, MA

Meg and Roe Photogrpahy

megandroe

Meg and Roe Photography is all about creative, colorful, fun photography. Meg loves working with babies, children, and families of all ages, capturing traditional portraits, lifestyle shots, and the candid moments you didn’t plan but want to remember. Meg is located in Marshfield, with outdoor space and an in-home studio space perfect for children, and she’s willing to travel throughout the South Shore. Sessions are tailored to you, and personalized style and collaboration are encouraged! The client relationship is very important to Meg, and she wants you to enjoy the process, then adore your photos!

Kayla Clare Photography

Kayla Skillin is a photographer based in Boston. She specializes in fine art and landscape photography but really loves photographing children and their families. Capturing the genuine moments of happiness and love between families is really what her photography is all about. Kayla mostly shoots on location, focusing on the Greater Boston area and the South Shore. She is available for family sessions as well as senior portraits and engagement sessions. Locations are discussed between Kayla and her clients to bring to life the vision that her clients see for their final products; sessions are customized to fit every customer’s need.

Comprehensive Guide to Boston-Area Photographers

 

Adriana Lynn Photography https://www.adrianalynnphotography.com/
Adriano Batti Photography https://www.adrianobatti.com/
Aimee Sears http://www.aimeesears.com/
Akire Rose Photography https://www.akirerose.com/
Alyssa Fortin Photography http://www.alyssafortinphotography.com
Amara Cohen Photography http://www.amaracohenphotography.com/
Andrea Lynne Photography http://www.andrealynne.com
Ars Magna Photography https://www.arsmagnastudio.com/
Ashley Nicole Photography https://www.ashleynicholephoto.net/
baf Photography http://www.bafphotography.com
Bates Lane Photography http://www.bateslanephotography.com
Beth Miga Photography www.bethmigaphotography.com
Boston Baby Photography www.boston-baby-photos.com
Boston Film Family http://www.bostonfilmfamily.com/photography/
Brianne McWhinnie http://www.briannemcwhinnie.com/
by halie. https://byhalie.com/
C. Emily Photography https://www.cemilyphotography.com/
Caroline Winn Photography http://www.carolinewinnphotography.com/
Caryn Scanlan Photography http://www.carynscanlan.com/
Cayce Lee Photography http://www.cayceleeblog.com/
Chelsea Blackmore Photography http://www.chelseablackmorephotography.com
Christian Napolitano Photography http://www.christiannapolitanophoto.com/
Christina Ward Photography http://www.christinawardphotography.com
Christine Nicole Photography http://christinewoodphotography.com/
Courtney Hizey Photography www.courtneyhizeyphotography.com
Crabapple Photography crabapplephotography.com
Danh Nguyen Photography http://www.danhnguyenphotography.com
David Garcia Photography www.davidgarciaphotography.com
Dawn Ryan Photography http://www.dawnryanphotography.com
Deb McCarthy Photography http://www.mccarthypics.com/
Denise Carty Photography http://www.denisecartyphotography.com/
Denise Firmo Photography
Dianna Allen Portrait Design http://www.daportraitdesign.com/
Egle Ruth Photography http://www.eruthphotography.com/
Elizabeth Clark Photography www.elizabethclarkphoto.com
Ellen Rogers Photography http://www.ellenrogersphotography.com
Emily O’Brien Photography www.emilyobrienphoto.com
Emma Burr Photography http://www.emmaburrphotography.com
EMP Photography http://www.elizabethmpiper.com/
Erica Ferrone Photography http://ericaferronephotography.com/
Fotique http://www.fotique.com
Freebird Photography http://www.wearefreebird.com/
Gaelyn L Murphy Photography https://gaelynlunaphotography.pixieset.com
George M. Loring Studio http://loringstudio.com
Gina Brocker Photography https://ginabrocker.com/
Grace Mogadam Photography http://www.gracemogadamphotography.com/
Happy Zebra Photography http://www.happyzebraphotography.com
Hayward Photography http://www.haywardphotography.com/
Heather Maloney Photography http://www.heathermaloneyphotography.com/
Irish Eyes Photography http://www.irisheyesphotography.com
iSweet Photography http://www.isweetphoto.com/
J. Hayhurst Photography jhayhurstphotography.zenfolio.com/
Janina Photo https://www.janinaphoto.com/
Javier Rosa Photography https://www.javierrosaphotography.com/
JBug Images https://www.jbugimages.com/main/
Jen Ing Photography http://www.jeningphotography.com/
Jennifer Sheskey Photography http://jennifersheskey.com
JessFoto http://www.jessfoto.com/
Jessica Lynch Photography, LLC www.jessicalynch.org
Jessica Pegg Photography www.jpeggphotography.com
Joseph Lee Photography https://www.josephleephotography.com/
Julia Bykowski Photography LLC http://www.jbykowskiphotography.com/
Kaitlyn Litchfield Photography http://www.kaitlitchphoto.com
Kate Donovan Photography http://www.katedonovanphotography.com/
Katherine Jane Photography https://www.katherinejanephotography.com/
Katy Doyle Photography http://www.katydoyle.com/
Kjeld Mahoney Photography Gallery http://www.kjeldm.com
Koss Photography http://kossphotography.com/
Kristen Anastacia Photography + Films http://kristenanastacia.com
Kristen Joy Emack Photography http://kristenjoyemackphotography.com
Laura Dove Photography https://www.lauradovephotography.com/
Lauren Dobish Photography http://laurendobishphotography.com/
Leah LaRiccia Photography lifebyleah.com
Leah Romig Photography http://www.leahromigphotography.com/
Life Lens Creative http://www.lifelenscreative.com/index.html
Linimberg Photography http://www.lbgfoto.com/
Lisa Czech Photography http://www.lisaczech.com
Lisa Fischer Photography http://lisafischerphotography.com
Lisa Gilbert Photography http://www.lisagilbertphotography.com
Mary Polleys Photography http://www.marypolleysphotography.com
Meg Shanahan Photography http://www.megshanahanphotography.com
Meghan Lynch Photography http://meghansaralynch.com
Melanie Guerra Photography http://www.melanieguerraphotography.com/
Melissa Kimberly Photography http://www.melissakimberlyphoto.com
Michele McGill Photography https://michelemcgillphotography.com/
Miller Studio Photography Boston http://www.millerstudiophoto.com/
Mira Whiting Photography www.mirawhitingphotography.com
Miss Z Photography www.misszphotography.com
MS Photography and Photobooth Rental http://glitzphotobooth.com/
Nicole Curran Photography http://www.nicolecurranphotography.com/blog
Nicole VonDette Photography www.nicolevondettephotography.com
Ocean Walk Photographers http://www.oceanwalkphotographers.com
Olivia Harvey Photography http://www.oliviaharveyphotography.com/
Ollie M. Photography https://olliemphotography.wixsite.com/mysite
Peak and Pine https://www.peakandpine.org
Precious Details Photography www.preciousdetailsphotography.com
Prudente Photography http://prudentephoto.com/
Puddle Jumpers Photography https://www.puddlejumpersboston.com/
Reiley Photography reileyphotography.com
Robert Castagna Photography http://www.robertcastagna.com/
Sally Bowen Photography http://www.sallybowenphotography.com
Sarah Pratt Photography http://www.sarahprattphotography.com/
Scky Art Studios http://sckyartstudios.com/
Sea You Smile Photography https://www.seayousmilephotography.com/
Seraphine Photography https://www.seraphinephotography.com/
Smirnova Photography https://smirnovaphotography.com/
Sokkha Photography https://www.sokkhaphotography.com/
Stephanie Clement Photography https://www.stephanieclementphotography.com/
Studio AC Photography https://www.studioacphoto.com/
Sunshine C Photography http://www.sunshinecphotography.com
TDM Photography www.tdmphotography.smugmug.com
The Mirrored Image Photography http://www.themirroredimage.com/
TJ Walsh Photography https://tjwalshphotography.com/
Tracy Marino Photography http://www.TracyMarinoPhotography.com
Unique Photo by TK – New England’s Milestone Photographer http://www.uniquephotobytk.com
Valerie Howard Photography http://www.ValerieHowardPhotography.com
Vivi Photography http://www.viviphotography.info
Wendy Shea Photography http://www.wendysheaphotography.com/
Whiting Photography https://whitingphotography.com/
Whitney G Photography whitneygphotography.com
Wry Photography https://wry.photography

Want to be a part of our 2018-2019 Photographer Guide?

We want to show our readers all the great photographers available right here in the Boston area. Partnering with us allows your business greater visibility with a large targeted market of local families. Join us and help enrich the lives of Boston moms!

, , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

HTML Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com